After 3 years … now is my turn now …..

What keep me waited so long ?? After 3 years ??

Something that warm my heart and make me smile 😛

Is Priceless

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

When Jeremy present me with this art work ..

He said :
Happy Birthday to you !!

Happy Birthday ??? No …. is not mummy birthday !!

After few wished …..

At last he said : Happy Mother day to you !!

A gift box with paper flower and 2 paper love that my son made for me .

Lastime ,I used to envy mothers that received art/gift from their kids.

Especially younger kids …. kids like Jeremy age …


With the sincere heart and simple yet adorable gift that they made themselves .


That’s really heart warming . … as least for me ...

When I look back the past ….. and up to today …

TODAY I’m a mother . A mother to 2 boys .

I have many roles and I m happy of them.

I love my little family,

I love my 2 boys even sometime they make me insane ( even baby J) .

But I just love them all more than I ever knew was possible.

Today this 2 boys make me a loving mum,

A grateful mum and a blessed mum ….

Sometime abit crazy mum too… This is what mum is .

Before I was a mother I never knew this bliss.



Last, Thanks son for this lovely gift !!

And i m proud and glad to be your and didi ‘s mum !!

You both are my joy in my life,


My smile on my face,


My warmth in my heart and keeping me whole ,


My forever little boys ….

& i hope I m yours forever mum and best friends .

As I continue to remain unplugged – I share with you these lovely picture.

An early Happy Mothers Days to all the Mums out there.

Hundreds of stars in the pretty sky,

Hundreds of shells on the shore together,


Hundreds of birds that go singing by,

Hundreds of lambs in the sunny weather,

Hundreds of dewdrops to greet the dawn,

Hundreds of bees in the purple clover,

Hundreds of butterflies on the lawn,

But only one mother the world wide over.

Happy Mother’s Day .

Leave a Reply

