A Matter of Taste : Stir Fry UDON

Ingredients:

3 packet frozen udon
100g Chicken meat
60g White Mushroom
Half yellow capsicum and any ‘green’ vege .
30g carrots
2 cloves garlic

Seasonings:
1 tbsp oyster sauce
1 tsp light soy sauce
½ tsp dark soy sauce
1 tsp sesame oil
Dash of black pepper
some water

A very simple dish to have with the family .

Especially for those who love noodles like my boy and myself .

……………………………….

It’s been a busy month for me … perhaps coming months….

Lately my company was re-structured. So my department was transferred to another company/division. I m still doing the same job for architectural cum illustrator .But ever since it was re-structured. We don’t have any admin or clerk or secretary . So i have to take up most of the admin work . Handle petty cash, staff annual leave, medical leave, Claim, Punch card time sheet , filing , department purchasing …endless ….

Even is for that 7 peoples… but is really keep me busy to the max. Well … maybe all this while i m not admin or paper work person. I m technical person … an art and designer person…. So all this thing really make me hand full .

Been complaining this to my “head of department”.
Hopefully he know what to do next …

Weiiii …. is bonus time, is increament time …So i better work hard !!

Less blogging …. O.o

bye …

Leave a Reply

