A Matter of Taste : Fast , Easy & Lazy Bento

I try to made and decorate my breakfast/lunch bento ,
But i realize i just don’t have the skill to do it, how come ??!!
Guess what, i have quite alot of bento gear ,
I search some online bento website, ask some mummies ….
But still dunno where and how to start it !!
When come to time – consuming, I give up!!
I choose a fast and easy bento made ….. O.o
Maybe i should start my bento during Weekends ,
Slowly made, slowly deco, practice …. just for the lil one at home.

Breakfast of the week : Tuna+ham+Cheese+Vege

Btw, these bento is for adult , for me and my hubby.
Perhaps a lil “silly” note is good enough … hahhaha ^@^

Leave a Reply

