Quick Meals .

Like you,
I want to spend my time and energy enjoying my boys,
Not working in the kitchen.
I always choose dishes that are easy to make & quick to prepare.
Don’t take fancy equipment or special skills.
Then get out of the kitchen and have fun with the family or rest !!

Below was my easy and quick meal over the weekend.
Do share with me your quick meals too.

Steamed Banana + Raisin Cake with PANCAKE MIX.
This recipe is very easy and fast to prepare.
250gm Pancake mix, 1/4 cup butter, 1 egg, 120ml plain water,
3 small banana and some raisin or 1 tsp sugar.
Steam for 10 minute or till done.
It’s turn out like “huat kuay” … moist and just nice to eat while is hot.

Something my boy love – Fishball .

Usually fishball noodle soup is a favourite for the little ones.
That why papa go market and bough some BIG fishballs
for mummy to cook a simple noodle soup.

Leave a Reply

