I’m NOT SURE …

A little bit of here and there to share ..
First of all … i actually have many many thing to share and write in my blog … but i couldn’t get a computer , yah … my home PC was “kong” and have to wait for my hubby coming back from work to use his laptop ..by the time i able to log on … that will be 12 am mid night … too tired to blog by this time…. some more no photoshop for me to edit my boys photos …. so i give up blogging, scrapbooking and blog hopping at this moment …. NOT SURE when i will come back here again ….
2nd , My Confinement Lady will be going back this Sunday, means i have busy time ahead handling baby Jareth …. it also means baby Jareth is coming to ONE months old very soon … no big celebration this round due to H1N1 .. just a small and simple dinner at PIL place. NOT SURE how much i can cope by myself for coming one month before i send baby Jareth to Nanny on October …
3rd , Baby Jareth is a lil bit difficult to take care especially at night compared to Jeremy when he was born …. well .. i know every baby is different … Baby Jareth wake up quite often at night . NOT SURE when baby Jareth will get use to a proper routine …
4th , Mummy breast milk was not enuf for Baby Jareth … even i let baby suck very often … it just doesn’t enuf for him .He will cry when there’s not much milk… Not enuf to express out to store for future when i start work …I try not to give formula milk, but it’s really not enuf and i don’t want to stress myself tooooo much on this , so on and off i give formula milk , not much …. just once or 2 time a day … (sorry for those who sms and call me for this matters and support and give much encourage on breast feeding… u know who u are and i know i shouldnt give formula milk …. ) NOT SURE how and when the breast milk will fully “establish” … but i will not give up !!
5th , I got a phone call from my family saying … My Dear Granny fall down and broke her pelvis bond, will not able to walk again !!! .She is too old to go tru any surgery… this bad news really broke my heart … i know it will be a very very hard time for my family to face this in future … to taking care her in future .. this road ahead is not easy … i know deep down in me … NOT SURE how is my family going to cope with this …. NOT SURE what can the doctor do to make her feel better and less pain ..
A little bit of this and that …. NOT SURE of this and that …. that actually bring me down …..My heart is uncertain and somehow feeling uneasy .abit tense..abit uptight… Hopefully i have all the answer soon …
Leave a Reply

