Quick Update for Jeremy & Myself .

Things didn’t turn as good as i thot, Jeremy almost (but not) had to admit to Hospital last night, this boy of mine was so so stubborn until he refuse to drink, eat, take medicine, sallow his saliva, he even refuse to talk to us …. it seem the ulcers was very bad and pain in him . I was so so worry since Saturday , cos he is getting weak and thin . But started today, he slowly drink some milk and water… but still not much , can see some smile on his face… but still not in very good condition. Current arrangement was he be staying with my PIL (when the day i due) until he is fully and 101% recover from HFMD, even is 7 to 10 days, but the doctor said, the virus might still in his body, just to be save for “didi”… we keep him away for extra time. Otherwise he is not allow to go home to see me and didi …. sound bad and sad huh ?? It’s really break my heart every time i see him struggle from the pain and yet still refuse to drink and take medicine….. It’s really hurt me every time i see my time is near and yet he still haven even recover 50% …. . i keep telling myself not to worry, cos i know PIL and hubby was there to take care him & he is in good-hand. BUT one thing for sure … i will miss him very much.
As for me …..
I meet up with my gynea this morning and told him about Jeremy situation…. he advised me not getting too close to Jeremy . Well … is hard !! Is really hard. ( everytime i see him cry, i wish i can hug him tight)..I even told the gynea, i hope i won deliver so soon …. BUT he examined me and said i was already dilated 3cm . But i told him i plan to go home and wait for any “shown” only i come back.. otherwise i be admitted this Thursday… i told the doctor, i wanna to settle my son or at least i see him getting better and do some final packing … this and that …. Doctor smile and said, hopefully i can wait till Thursday … otherwise i be seeing him anytime, any days from now…..
Let’s keep my finger cross ….. “pray… pray….pray” ……Last, Thanks for everyone concerned and will update when i have the chance to log in to my blog again … so long….
Leave a Reply

