A Matter of Taste : HOT BUNs

I started to pack and store my baking tools yesterday ,
I guess i m too lazy and too busy to bake during this moment of time.
I guess i won be “touching” my Oven for at least … many months ….o.O
So… before i packed , i give myself a try on baking some Hot Buns.
They turn out quite well … but still something not right with the bun… abit hard !!
Here ….
Two simple LO and photos to share with you ,
my very first …

Mini Hotdog buns
&
Raisin buns
Last,
Wait and give me sometime…. i will sure coming back with more baking …..
( i think i had also improved my photo shooting skill, the photos turn out good lei 🙂 “grin”
Leave a Reply

