Happy Birthday, My Love & Happy 31 Months, My lil’ Love

This weekends will be a special and busy week for me.
Becos we will be out of the town and city for a short distance vacation.
Yes … just 3 of us. I just cant wait …. 😛
Before i go for a break.
I like to wish the man i married for the past 6 years …
A Happy Birthday… ( this Sunday)

I search and found out this little music video is just wonderful
to show how much we love him.

Thanks to Elegant Wordart2.Music by Yiruma
( I copy the link there ) Click on the you tube or link to have a bigger view .
&
Also Happy 31 months to my little man this Sunday too.
Nothing to be update for this months, just a simple LO to share here.

But i have a message for this 2 special person in my life.

I really don’t know what could i do without both of you in my life .
I cherish every moments we have spend together ,
whether is a loving one or a not so loving one :p
I love both of you more then i could ever put a words, dear .

To the world .. you might be someone…
But for me as a wife and mum…. you both are my world.
It’s a wonderful gift to have you both in my life.
I m blessed in many ways.

Someone been told me that
God has been selective in what he is giving me.
I believe this to be the true.
A great man and a great son , so do my unborn lil son in me now …
I always wandered what my purpose in life was ??
Sometime i still uncertain what my/our future will bring …
But i do believe … as long as i have you all by my side.
I have the ability to move forward.

Thanks with lots of love .
Last, wish you both a happy and healthy life ahead.

From … wife + Mummy

7 Responses to “Happy Birthday, My Love & Happy 31 Months, My lil’ Love”

  1. Ruth Says:

    U r so sweets Anggie! I’ve a QP giving away today! Grab it if u like it! Have a wonderful weekend!

  2. Bits of Taste Says:

    You are awesome and great in expressing words… how lucky are those who have you in their lives…

  3. agnes Says:

    wow.. so lum~~ 🙂

  4. andrewjune Says:

    happy birthday to william in advance and happy 31 mths old to lil jeremy 🙂
    HV A GREAT WEEKEND and a fun-filled holiday!

  5. slavemom Says:

    Happy Birthday to ur hubby n Happy 31st Mth to Jeremy!
    And hv a great vacation!

  6. jacss Says:

    hope u'll hv a great time over the short vacation bf u beranak!! happy happy bday & 35 mths milestone for both your men!!

  7. Zara's Mama Says:

    Wa.. so after writing poem, no need to give present already?

Leave a Reply

