Start something easy …

Plain Pancake with jam

There’s been a long time i didnt really stay long in my kitchen.
Nausea & Lazy at the same time .
So … on this Sunday morning, i plan to cook/made something easy for breakfast .
Other wise poor hubby have to always ta-pau for me from the market.
So i start with Pancake and i wanna to eat something sweet like strawberry Jam.
For me,Pancake is not really that easy to made…
i means not easy to fried so the pancakes look nice and yummy …
normally either i over fried (burn) the pancakes or too oily.
But this round … i able to fried it nice … yah… look nice !! I like pretty food.
& surprisingly Jeremy able to finish the whole Pancake,
normally he just give a few bite and run away … 🙂

Seem like a good start for me !!
Hopefully i can bake some Cupcakes soon !!

11 Responses to “Start something easy …”

  1. sting Says:

    hehe.. those do look yummy 🙂 hoping you feel better soon ya

  2. mamabliss Says:

    hello I stumble upon your blog and wanted to invite you to join my giveaway here http://lilhandmadesbymamabliss.blogspot.com/ hope to see you there 🙂

  3. MommyAngel Says:

    Oh …. your pan cakes colours look so nice, unlike those that I make leh 🙂 Good job!!

    I also wish I could make such nice pan cakes but it seems like it takes forever in front of the stove, lazy me 😛 😛

  4. Bits of Life 'n' Taste Says:

    Great nice looking pancakes!

  5. agnes Says:

    pancake is so delicious.. my hubby said easier to just buy from mcd wor.. so i din try it also.. 🙂

    btw, a tag for u

  6. slavemom Says:

    Definitely a good start. They look good n sure tasted vy good (Jeremy sets the benchmark :D). Hope u’ll be able to cook n bake more.

  7. Mummy Moon Says:

    it looks nice.. I never make my own pan cake 😦

  8. giddy tigress Says:

    Pancakes AND yummy maple syrup will always make my day! Your pancakes look delicious!

  9. andrewjune Says:

    wah cupcakes now pancakes…looks like you’re craving all kinda of cakes hehehe…

    always “salute” mums who likes to experience new stuffs at kitchen…i’m just too plain lazy!

  10. vickylow Says:

    Your pancakes look nice and yummy leh.

  11. Mummy to QiQi Says:

    really look delicious ler…got recipe?

Leave a Reply

