EOE online

If u read and follow my blog, u know I m a person who like to take photos …. Lot of lot of photos .



When I read about this home-grown Malaysian site called EoE Online that provides printing online, I was really glad. I couldn’t resist but to send in my 50 copies of photos for printing. It’s such a breeze. Just select the photos, upload them and go thru the shopping cart. I can make orders via their website and the photos are delivered to my doorstep.



Currently EOE online is giving out a good deal! They’re offering 4R pictures at RM0.30 and a 5R pictures at RM0.50! You will get free deliveries for order RM35 and above! Sound great to you ??? Apart from ordering prints online, you can shop online for a wide range of photographic products. There are also camera reviews and competitions with attractive prizes.



So What are you waiting for ?? check out their website now and enjoy the privilege!

Leave a Reply

