Lil Model + Missing White Christmas !!!!

I remember i wrote in my blog before that is very hard to
take pictures of Jeremy nowadays.
But one day, we ask him to pose for the camera like the pictures above.
He listened to us and posed as what we ask …
So we quickly snap and snap … and laugh at this little model.
So natural pose lei … So Cute !!!

The pictures took before his hair cut.

Just some cute photo to share with u all !!
Another X’mas Wish !!

Yes.. we are dreaming of a White Christmas.
We will bring him for a White Christmas one day !!!!

(duno when, but we will)

I really really miss those White Christmas we had many many years ago.
It was back in year 2001.
We were having a romantic trip to London & Amsterdam. 🙂
Photo took at Marken , Amsterdam.
I told myself i will have this White Christmas again !!!!
That time … will have it with my kid/s.
This is my Christmas wish for this year !!
I can imagine how the kids having fun with the white snow !!
“i m really dreaming” don’t you ???? hihihi

13 Responses to “Lil Model + Missing White Christmas !!!!”

  1. Bits of Life 'n' Taste Says:

    Hi Anggie… I wish that too… I love White Christmas but haven’t got a chance to have that yet… oh yes, one day and one day we will surely have it with our kids… “at Snow world Genting Highlands”…hahahhahahha… just kidding.

    How nice to celebrate Xmas at those Winter Season’s places… where is this place by the way?

    Merrry Xmas to you and family! Hope you dream comes true!

  2. agnes Says:

    wow.. what a romantic white xmas back in 2001?? hahahahaa

    yea, my sis did tell me her boy know how to pose for the camera aft some time.. so, that means jeremy boy has grown up!!! 😉

  3. mybabybay Says:

    I love white christmas too.

    By the way, where did u get all the nice font from?

  4. jazzmint Says:

    merry xms to u too

  5. andrewjune Says:

    you will definetely get your xmas wish soon! i well tell that to mr santa tonite yeah 🙂

    btw, thks a lot for your xmas card! it was really lovely & thoughtful of you! thks once again!

    it's xmas eve and i gotta say i'm missing a white xmas too! merry christmas to you & your family 🙂

  6. vickylow Says:

    Haha nice pose he gave you. I wish I can celebrate a White Christmas in future. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

  7. sting Says:

    awww… so romantic! and Jeremy boy is so adorable the way he posed!!

    Merry Christmas and hope your wish comes true 🙂

  8. chooi peng Says:

    Merry Xmas to you and your family

  9. JO-N Says:

    Anggie, Merry Christmas to you and your family. A good model you have there and I wish I can see and touch snow one day.

  10. slavemom Says:

    Oh how nice u hv a willing cute lil model. Love all his cute poses!
    That’s a beautiful white X’mas. I’m sure ur wish will come true. Merry X’mas again!

  11. jacss Says:

    hey…not really ‘dreaming’ lar…like u said, it’s a wish/goal which i’m very sure u will be able to work it out to achieve it….hopefully real soon!!

    but wouldn’t u worry if da lil one can bear the ‘coldness’ of weather ahh…?? i always paranoid that my kids kenot ‘tahan’…

    anyway, hope this wish of yours be granted towards 2009!!

  12. wen Says:

    now oso romantic ma!

  13. Julie Says:

    Oh…you are making me wishing for a white Christmas too!

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and family.

Leave a Reply

