We are NOODLE Lover !!

How’s your long weekend ??
I had nothing much to do over the pass weekend,
cos daddy need to study and finish up his assignment for this coming weekend .

Busy taking care Jeremy , apart from that…
I m busy Cooking and Baking .
i think i need to slow down my baking .. cos my weight is going up … 😦
This is true !!!!! o.O
Blame it on me , cos i m lazy and busy to find time for exercise!!
Mummies who are able to lose extra “kg” , what is your tips ??? I need help πŸ˜›

So, this week i m going to share with you some noodle cook.
I myself is a noodle lover, same to my hubby and Jeremy.
But below noodles was for “adult” only πŸ™‚

Tom Yam Mihun serve with fish paste and prawn .

Glass Noodle serve with pork meatball .

Spicy fried Mihun Serve with eggs .

Seaweed Hot & Spicy Instant Noodle serve with Ham and egg.
I love instant noodle , especially i have no time for a proper cook.
So…. this was my best choice …. !!
I remember when i was study outstation even i was working oversea,
i always make sure i have few packs instant noodle with me .
Easy, $ save and so yummy ….. hahhahah

Like that how to lose weight ?? I don’t want to diet . I wanna to enjoy good food.
Life is too short for that !!! πŸ˜›

16 Responses to “We are NOODLE Lover !!”

  1. giddy tigress Says:

    I am a noodle lover too! And I also love the udon instant noodles! Very easy to satisfy a growling tummy!

  2. vickylow Says:

    I like noodles and pasta too. For instant noodles I prefer imported one, their noodles is nicer than local one haha

  3. agnes Says:

    i love only tomyam.. tomyam.. and tomyam only.. hahhaaa

  4. andrewjune Says:

    who doesnt love noodles? i actually prefer them than rice!
    ayo to me you doesnt look like you put on weight lah…
    anyway, i’m also a food lover…but i try to find some time to exercise despite eating a lot hehehe…just to balance it well…

  5. Pet Says:

    Yum Yum..make me hungry, even though i just had lunch! πŸ™‚

  6. Julie Says:

    I love all of it . You are a very good cook ler.

  7. Bits of Life 'n' Taste Says:

    Hey! Don’t have to diet… with all the nice good food around, just choose those healthy food instead! Enjoy!

  8. Mummy Moon Says:

    I am a mihun lover, he he

  9. Cat Cat Says:

    Anggie,
    I too, a noodle lover… I love curry laksa, loh see fun, char keow teow, hokkien mee and any kind of noodles… YUM.

  10. Anggie's Journal Says:

    Dear Blogger

    wow, it seem like not only i m the one who love noodle …. tell u what .. i can eat noodle everyday, everyweek without rice …:P

    well …. dun need to diet ???? hahhaha

  11. slavemom Says:

    Apart from noodle, u guys love spicy food too. πŸ™‚

  12. Everyday Healy Says:

    Looks like you are really good at cooking! Shameful lah me! LOL!

  13. jazzmint Says:

    wow…u really do cook alot..

  14. jacss Says:

    the noodles looked yummy!!
    u don’t look like need to diet ma…so u can enjoy the food
    and i absolutely 100% agree wif you on the “life is too short for diet, enjoy food” !!

  15. Health Freak Mommy Says:

    Oh my, the noodles you cooked look sooooo delicious! One tip to lose weight – instead of eating the whole bowl of noodles, eat only half or a quarter bowl!

  16. Annie Q Says:

    My tummy is growling now!!! All my favourite noodles!!! Yum!!!!!

Leave a Reply

