Another year is a happy Gift.

I m thankful for today, cos i m still here and healthy …
instead of telling myself i m one year older …right ? 🙂
I think this way i feel good … hahaha….

Nothing much to do today, cos this day fall on Thursday.
Properly i will have a day off tomorrow and spend with my love one .
I wanna to bake myself a lovely Cupcake, but just cant find the time.

I was kinda a bored with my work … i really need a break..a good break…
with good things ,good food and good shopping.. hihihi

Last… Happy Birthday to ME .
(thanks for all the birthday wish tru SMS and also on Facebook too)

Leave a Reply

