I like this …

I like my New Header.. Even is a lil bit blur .
While i was design the header.
I was actually miss both of them.. that’s is why the header was born .. πŸ™‚
Sometime design had to tight in with inspiration η΅ζ„Ÿ,..
BUT……
I always have problem when try to load in to the blogger header.
Either it turn out too big or too small. I will prefer if the header was slightly small.
But ….. i duno how . It’s ok at this moment, other wise i will have to re-design.
………………………………..

I was collecting my AWARDS few days ago.
I m so so sorry , i only able to post about my awards now.
I like this … I like all this beautiful Awards been given to me..
I m a lazy blogger .. that y i try to collect “ham-pa-lang” (ALL)
and post in ONE AWARDS …
Mostly my Award from this Beautiful mum (June)
Slavery Bliss, Linda …
also an Creative blogger awards from Ruth Melody.
Thank You Thank You.
Of cos i like to pass ALL this beautiful awards to all blogger who read my blog .
Someone i know , or someone i duno as a silent reader .

18 Responses to “I like this …”

  1. mybabybay Says:

    I like your header too!

  2. andrewjune Says:

    ayo, anggie, i also forgot all my awards and tags liao…i was so busy with rachael's bday party planning till i forgot all about it! so phai say to all mummy bloggers!!!

    anyway, wah…this header looks so sentimental…the previous headers more vibrant but somehow, this header shows a strong impact of both william & jeremy…i thk you should also be in the header lah…where is mummy?

    good job! creative mum to create another masterpiece πŸ™‚

  3. Ruth Says:

    Wow … so many awards!!! congrats… ^.* and very nice header ler!!!

  4. vickylow Says:

    Nice header. perhaps you could minimize just a bit to fit the blog when u are feel.

  5. slavemom Says:

    Ur new header is vy nice. It’s not blur ah. The pic’s not vy sharp, but that creates a special effect. Like wat Vicky said, maybe u can resize the orig jpeg b4 uploading. Need a lot of trial n errors.
    Wow… that’s a whole lot of awards. Congrats! N u’re vy welcome too. πŸ™‚

  6. Ita Says:

    Hey…..nice header. Must teach me how to do one.

  7. Zooropa Says:

    Wow congrats on your so many awards! Hi, nice to meet you.

    Dora:)

  8. little prince's mummy Says:

    WOW! nice header..

  9. Julie Says:

    I like those words you put on the header.

  10. wen Says:

    wow, very meaningful header!

  11. LindaLow Says:

    Very header Really!! I love it! I can only wish I can be as creative as you.. I’m really a dummy when comes to handling computer:)

  12. sting Says:

    love your new header πŸ™‚ and that’s very decorated awards and tags πŸ™‚

  13. Leona Says:

    was really blown away by the details in your last post on Jeremy’s birthday party.

    You are very talented lah.

  14. Anggie's Journal Says:

    mybabybay:
    thanks…

    june:
    thanks for those awards u give me.. i m glad.

    ruth:
    thanks

    vicky:
    yaya.. too big hor..

    slavemom:
    really .. not blur … hihihi.. thanks

    ita:
    how to teach ar !!! if got time… can ..

    zooropa:
    thanks for dropping by here.

    lil prince mummy:
    πŸ™‚

    julie & Wen:
    me too… very meaning ful for me.

    linda:
    can learn wan…u not dummy la …. πŸ™‚

    sting:
    TQTQ

    Leona:
    Thanks….

  15. agnes Says:

    hey anggie.. another award for u.. pls pick it up ya

  16. Annie Q Says:

    I like your header too!! Very nice!

  17. Mummy to QiQi Says:

    although i do not understand the chinese writing, the pic is very nice πŸ™‚

  18. Serene Says:

    I like your new header!!

Leave a Reply

