Smile For You

I Always love the lil gift that my son give me .
Nothing else. Just a Smile or Laugh .
It’s like an infection , i catch it like a flu.

When he smile at me, i started smiling too.
When he happily laugh, i feel so great.

I thot about the smile when i m down, when i m mad and sad.
Those lil gift from my lil one that actually make me move forward.

Sometime i will smile myself alone when i think of the lil gift.
When i was far away …. how nice….
A single smile just like this could travel round the earth.

Dear boy, keep the smiling and laughing going.
Everyone need a smile, especially mummy.

Do you want to get infected ???Look through all the happy faces that your lil one give you
and make yourself feel better.

&
share a smile and make someone else feel better.

Go ahead, smile… good for health.

Leave a Reply

