Have a Wonderful Weekend.

3 Generation
I like this photo …. so natural green, so loving + 3 generation….
Jeremy was the younger in my family,

& he just simply take away my granny “tongkat” & walk like a big boy.

hihihi, For him the “tongkat” was something new for him to play with.
My granny was the oldest in my family ,
look at my granny hair,
fuh.. all white like pearl white colour .
Very nice, cant even spot a black hair.

We like walking at this narrow street beside my granny house
At the beginning Jeremy was holding my granny hand,
but half way he let go and took my granny “tongkat”…

(Apart for my photo la, cos i look fat in this photo… i do gain weight .. too much baking 🙂
other wise this will be a perfect photo for me. … hahaha

Last but not least … HAPPY 51 years to Malaysia.&
Happy Merdeka to everyone .
Have a Wonderful Weekend.
( Above was a logo for this year merdeka day, very good & meaningful logo)

“”” hmmmm… what cake should i bake this long holiday ??? hhmmmm””””

5 Responses to “Have a Wonderful Weekend.”

  1. Sasha Says:

    poor granny’s tongkat got hijacked! hahha

  2. slavemom Says:

    hahaha Jeremy found a new toy.
    Selamat Hari Merdeka to u too! And happy baking!

  3. LindaLow Says:

    wah..u train Jeremy so young huh…so he can hold you or your tongkat when u are old right:-)

    I have an award for you. Check out at my blog..Hv a nice weekend.

  4. sue Says:

    Happy Merdeka 😀

    Hey, sometimes old folks hair so white edi then they start turning black again *keke*

  5. andrewjune Says:

    i remember you always talk about your granny during our poly days…and i know how much you loved her…
    i love these photos lah…so meaningful 🙂

    hope it’s not too late to wish you a happy independence day to you and hope you had a blasting weekend!

Leave a Reply

