@ 21 months

Jeremy @ 21 months old?? oh yes…
His growing day by day … oh boy.
& Mummy is getting older …. oh dear.
Till i’m forgot to jot down his growing stage & developmental.

I m actually busy with work and some others things since i back from Syria.
Beside that, ever since i install this original PS Photoshop CS3,
my PC cant really cope & not stable .
Look at the scrapbook !! Is actually halfway done without Text,
cos i cant seem to write any text, my whole PC cant even move when i try to insert text !!
But i just don’t wan to give away this ori CS3 to others, aarrrgggghhh
i want to learn the new features , how ?

i have to figure out later to make it work for my PC …. hehehe

Last, Happy 21 months old to my dear boy.
Mummy just want u to be happy always like your smile,
be strong & healthy all the times.

11 Responses to “@ 21 months”

  1. andrewjune Says:

    this digital scrapbook looks ok to me…:-)
    happy 21 mths old to jeremy boy!

  2. vickylow Says:

    Happy 21 mths old Jeremy. It’s happy to see and accompany our kids grow up.

  3. sue Says:

    You buy ori wan ka :S Exp ooo…

    I think maybe you need more RAM? Last time my notebook also very slow when using PSCS2 and always hang, so upgraded RAM edi seems ok, and all the other programs like Picasa also working well.

  4. giddy tigress Says:

    I’m not even on CS3, hehehe…but this picture already speaks a thousand words, even without the text. Happy 21 months to Jeremy!

  5. Yatie_T Says:

    Happy 21 mths old, Jeremy!

    Anggie,
    the wooden furniture in Syria was beautiful.

  6. sting Says:

    happy 21 months Jeremy! hey, the scrap still looks great leh even when you haven’t “finish” yet…

  7. Hazel Says:

    Happy 21 months old to your handsome boy

  8. Sasha Says:

    happy 21 months!

    My CS3 seems okay, maybe your RAM is insufficient.

  9. slavemom Says:

    3 more mths to 2 yrs old. Started planning for his b’day bash yet? 😉

  10. Ita Says:

    BIG boy already…when little bro or sis coming mummy?

  11. Chizmosa Says:

    Hi there… I love to x-links with you. Please check my blog and tell me if you’re interested. If you do, add my blog in your blog roll and leave me a message with your URL and link in my blog. Thank you.

Leave a comment