Here’s where i spend my 5th anniversary .
1st photo : hubby bought me a diamond earring… been longing for so long ,
Since my hubby hardly shopping, so i bought hubby a polo shirt ,
polo pants & also a G2000 shirt.
2nd photo : i like this toilet design la, that y i took the photo of it …hehehe ,
guess where the place ?
3rd & others : this is what i have yesterday …. oh,
we also watch movie too
“THE HUNK” .
We had a great time . Thanks for the lovely earring, lou kong …


While i was shoick shopping and makan , i received a phone call from my company
around 3pm saying that ” Anggie, u have to go Sxxxx this 28th and come back 10 July” .
My heart like sink down and no mood already.

Why so rush ? Why so long ? Why 2 weeks ? Why this Saturday ?
Why only 3 persons going ? AND Why the flights at 4:15AM ???
i left 3 days to pack now , to settle my work& to settle Jeremy too, to pack Jeremy cloths to my in law……etc etc
Is really kind of rush.

So many question yet HAVE to follow .

It’s was SUMMER , very very hot, the weather was around 38C to 46C,
not the right time to go, i will turn black once i m back to Malaysia
no more winter like thisYup, i m going back to Damascus ,SYRIA again.
Tell u what…
i will miss Jeremy very much &
i think he will longing for mummy too 😦

Lastime he still too young to miss and looking for me.

Now he will mummy mummy all the time ,so, how ar ???
What to do, work is work.
I m glad that my PIL and my hubby was very understanding
& able to take care Jeremy well. I m really glad.
THANKS.

Last, i don’t think i have time to blog after this post.
Not sure how tomorrow going to be also.
I know i m very busy, many proposal to be done , many drawings to be finish.
Take care everyone. See you all again after 10July.
Sorry not able to blog hopping to your blog and yet still received comments.
THANKS.

tata

Leave a Reply

