Lucky & Unlucky

Back dated post

Let start with lucky and happy thing first …. K …. Me and my friends were going for this Lewre WHS at Subang Jaya few weeks back. The WHS started at 10am … we reach there around 9:50am … but I tell you the Q was long and so crowned already . When the gate open, everybody was rush to the counter and look for the cheapest shoes . The range started from the lowest price RM 10 to highest price was RM70 .People grap and buy the shoes like no one business …. Me and my friends was consider tall, but we can’t even reach and see the shoes . Everyone like pushing each other . This was our very first experience to such a WHS . I think we are not aggressive enough for this kind if WHS . Especially WHS for branded cloths, shoes and bags. But we are Happy and Lucky enough to get some of the shoes too. The cheapest I get was RM30 ( the 2 pink colour sandals ), the flower higheel was RM50, and the leather brown sandal was RM60 . Tell me, where can u buy Lewre shoes in such a price ??? Even I was not able to get those RM20 and RM10 Lewre shoes… Those shoes I bough here already make my day and I can wear it for the coming 2-3 years … hehhe… happy happy happy. People said, Lewre shoes more like aunty style . For me, I more concern on the quality, material and most important comfortable . I just love shoes, especially good quality shoes….

Ok… the unlucky & unhappy thing happen to me was ….. my poor car … there’s one evening , it was very heavy rain , lightning was very strong and loud too . But no one would expect lightning strake on the roof top and cos the roof tile fall on top of the cars. Well… 4 car was very unlucky . 3 car windscreen was broke another car side screen are broke too .. so I m one of the unlucky person. This happened at the carpark right beside my office. It’s was an old car, so we didn’t buy the insurance for the windscreen. So … pocket have to come out with RM550 for the windscreen 😦

Life always up and down … no one can tell …..
Leave a Reply

