Will Be Back Very Soon 🙂
( cos mummy miss blogging )
9 Responses to “”

  1. Yatie_T Says:

    Anggie,
    I was so glad when I saw your post on my blog. I really miss you in a blogging world. 🙂 Take a good rest and ask your mum how did she handle 8 successful kids. We’ll trade the secret between your mum and my grandma. hehehe

    Take care and give Jeremy a big hug from me.

  2. Yatie_T Says:

    Sorry Anggie,
    I am getting old …. ask your grandma not your mum “malu”. hehe

  3. chanelwong Says:

    Hav a great break ….

  4. Cat Cat Says:

    Anggie,
    Enjoy your holiday… Miss your posting though… Remember to take lots of pictures for us.

  5. andrewjune Says:

    ehhh…where r u guys hiding hah? hahaha…

  6. slavemom Says:

    See u soon!

  7. Serene Says:

    hope to see more posting from you soon.. Though, have a good rest first. K!
    **Don’t mind i link up your blog?

  8. JO-N Says:

    Take care Anggie and rest well, think well and hopefully everything goes on well.

  9. sting Says:

    you are so cute… this two latest posts had me laughing! take care

Leave a Reply

