Laugh Until You Gasp For Breath.

I really love those happy laugh from Jeremy .
What make him laugh so loud and long ??
Jeremy say : ” my mummy put me on the beanie bag and “ku-jig” me la “
( what a “noti” mummy !!!)

That’s the simple way to make him laugh.
It’s also a way to stay young for us , especially mother…
so… Laugh often, long and loud. Laugh Until You Gasp For Breath,
Until Your Heart Overflows.
12 Responses to “Laugh Until You Gasp For Breath.”

  1. andrewjune Says:

    nice to see lil jeremy laughing…i always tickle rachael too and make funny or stupid faces/noises…just to make her laugh and giggle!
    yeah we as mothers also should laugh more-sure way to stay younger and happy!

  2. mybabybay Says:

    Yeap children laughter cheers me up too!

  3. All Precious Moments Says:

    A good laugh and a long sleep are the best cures in the doctor’s book. I bet your heart will melt whenever you see Jeremy laugh…because I do, when I see my boys laugh. Wishing you with happiness and good health!

  4. sting Says:

    awww… that’s so cuteee.. I’m already smiling just looking at him.. hope you are feeling better ya

  5. wen Says:

    donr ku jig so much oh, afterwards cannot sleep liao oh…hehe
    very nice shots!

  6. jazzmint Says:

    hehe i think kids basically are very laughable especially when they are being tickled. Mine too. he can even laugh even before u start LOL.

    love the pics

  7. vickylow Says:

    Yes really enjoy hearing the kids laughing. So let’s laugh to stay younger.

  8. slavemom Says:

    He sure is having lots of fun being tickled. If the hse has be to noisy, I’d definitely choose the noise of a long n loud laugh, compared to a scream/cry. 😀

  9. Cat Cat Says:

    Anggie,
    My two girls like being tickled too… It’s our favourite playtime. Ah, Jeremy is so cute… Sweet smile he has.

  10. LindaLow Says:

    So cute your son! I have not heard the word ” KU JIG ” for a long time…Is so sweet to hear from a innocent child saying that..

  11. Annie Q Says:

    Nice pictures!

    I also like to “ku-jig” my sons and make them laugh. 😉

  12. Anggie's journel Says:

    Thanks to bloggers,
    I love those pictures too … specially those laughing sound … ehhahaha

Leave a Reply

