I don’t want !!

What’s your kids react and how he or she show u their angry face when they refuse to listen to u, when they didn’t obey to u? when they refuse to eat their meal ??
Let me show u how’s my boy show me his angry face when he refuse to eat his meal, when he can’t seat on his booster seat for longer time, when he being annoying .
I was actually mad when he refuse to eat his meal, but i was surprise that he know how to show me his angry face by putting his hand like that . I even laugh when i saw the pictures i capture. Like that, mummy how to mad at him ??
Izzit it his cute even he was mad ?? & i can’t wait to share this few pictures with you all. 🙂
Leave a Reply

