Am i worry too much ?? Who knows ??

Today after my work , as usual i go get my car just near my office , it’s very near, just a few step of walking distance. Normally i will open the left side car door and put my bag under the baby car seat … Suddenly i realize the door cannot be open …. see see ……

Gosh !!!

Some one had knock my car door !!! Later i saw a small note said : Please Call Me 019-xxxxxxx without second tot , just call this person. Is a HE, sound like a Indian man.

1st conversation :
He told me he accidentally knock my car when he try to park his car.
He told me he had a “forman“, then i told him i had my own “forman” too (which actually my BIL). Then ask to meet up tomorrow at the same place i park my car at 9am . Then drive my car to the “forman“(BIL) place and check for the price he need to pay me. He said he will pay me, ask me not to worry, other wise he won’t leave his number to me.
(Since he was “honest” i was no worry to meet up , i can always ask one of my colleague (male) to accompany me to the workshop)

2nd conversation:
Call me up, ask me where i stay … i told him i stay at XXXX, but i didn’t give him my home address. Then he said, his “forman” just near my place, maybe the “forman” can come over my place and check the car . ask me to call up his “forman“. I told him i was not around tonight and had something on. I still insist to meet up tomorrow and check at my BIL workshop. I told him i have to call up my hubby first and will call him later to confirm.

(At this point and at this situation, i cant make any decision where to meet and who to meet up !! I don’t dare to say yes and ask the “forman” to check the car at my place or i go to the workshop, cos i was all alone, my hubby had badminton game, it’s was going to rain too)

Straight Call up my hubby and ask my hubby to talk to him & somehow tell me what should i do and which “forman” should i look for . Man always know better about all this !! BUT .. my hubby call him around 5 times, i call him nearly 5 times . No answer …. , cant be reach at all . Really an idiot !! He just ignore our call .What u think ?? This sound weired to me !! after i said i call my hubby first then come back to him… straight “hilang diri” . I make a mistake which i forgot to ask his car number.
I started to think : This accident izit do it purposely ? Is this man know me ? He know where i work ? where i normally park my car ? whatime i normally finishes my work and start work ? Why he being so “honest” to leave his phone number to me? Why cant go to my “forman” and check ? Why cant be reach after nearly 10 times i call him ? Why cant return my call until now ? Am i worry too much ? nowsday alot of accident who done it purposely just to “rompak” or kidnap … who knows ?? I think i better be careful now .
What a bad day !! i was actually on MC, but i have some work on hand which i need to finish. I able to leave office abit early … but end up i reach home even more late, cos i have to drive the car to my BIL car workshop for a check and “correct” the car door, other wise how to open the door ? how to put my son in the car seat ?!
26 Responses to “Am i worry too much ?? Who knows ??”

  1. Mummy to QiQi Says:

    wow…that sounds scarry. Anggie, better becareful and not to give out too much info about yourself. If wanna go meet up, get yur hb along.

  2. mybabybay Says:

    You should make a police report and give polices his number he gave you. All handphone number should be registered, maybe the police can catch him.

  3. andrewjune Says:

    yeah anggie…since he left his number to you, and you called him up, so he has your number…lucky thing he didnt have your address…maybe for the time being, you ask ur hus to drive you to work and leave the car at the mechanic to repair? at least you feel safe…
    and don’t go to the car park alone esp at nite (if u worked late, pls ask any of ur colleagues to acccompany you)
    please be careful yeah…

  4. Sasha Says:

    EH so scaryy!!!! make police report and give the fone number la!

  5. Vien Says:

    Yea, you should lodge a police report. Don’t wait on it.

  6. vickylow Says:

    It’s scarry. Agreed maybe you should make a police report. Nowadays all moble phone no. is registered.
    BTW do you decorate you car too feminie? Else why he so sure that this is a women’s car or he saw you in the parking place b4. Please be careful my dear.

  7. giddy tiger Says:

    That sounds awfully fishy to me. Could you find out who the owner of the phone number is?

  8. Bits-of-life Says:

    what a bad day Anggie. I think it is better not to trust the man if he being so suspicious. From now on, ask someone to accompany you to the car park. Be more alert of the surrounding. Take care.

  9. chanelwong Says:

    i think it is right for you to be worried since soo mant things happen..

  10. Ita Says:

    If I am you I will be worried too. Where got people so good to leave the phone number to ask to call when you knock someone.From the picture look like he ‘korek’ your car on purpose. I could be wrong. Anyway be careful next time you go to the car park again.

  11. Anggie's journel Says:

    Thanks mummies for the concern , yah, i will be more k ful and alert . I leave this thing to my hubby .

  12. Anggie's journel Says:

    Thanks mummies for the concern , yah, i will be more k ful and alert . I leave this thing to my hubby .

  13. jazzmint Says:

    aiyo so scary…lucky u never siong tong

  14. andrewjune Says:

    i agree to what ita said…maybe the person who knocked your car door was another person…and this guy pretended to be the one who knocked your car…perhaps he was up to something…there are no such ppl who’s so good to leave their phone nosafter they accidentally knocked the car next to them…(or there is?)

  15. Health Freak Mommy Says:

    Really sounds dodgy this man. Yes, u shd make a police report first. This may be the man’s trap you know, not to scare you. Just be careful and bring a whole gang of men with you when u meet this man.

  16. Malaika's mummy Says:

    you ought to be careful, cause nowsday they have tricks to pray for their victims.

    Please careful

  17. Malaika's mummy Says:

    you ought to be careful, cause nowsday they have tricks to pray for their victims.

    Please careful

  18. slavemom Says:

    Sounds vy fishy to me. Nowadays ppl will try to cheat u in any way they can. Do be more careful ya.

  19. Jacss Says:

    yeah, first wise thing in such situation is to make a police report to safeguard yrself shd any unfortunate thg happen later…(touch wood lar)!

    then, u will have to be double cautious & extra careful now on since he is at the bright side & u r in the dark….. good luck !!!

  20. Leishia J Says:

    oh dear. i hope u are feeling more calm and at peace now.

    maybe u should lodge a police report, and whatever u do, get ur husband to accompany u.

    other than that, commit all things unto Him. we’ll pray for u! 🙂

  21. ilovepearly Says:

    That horrible and it’s best to get a police report just in case.

  22. Sue Sue Says:

    wei, u better be careful. Maybe is a setup by that guy. Really scarry like this also can happen.

  23. Anggie's journel Says:

    After almost a week … this idiot didnt call me, and i didnt border to call him too , we didnt make any polis report. Sometime i think polis also cant help much .

    Thanks all for the concern, tqtq

  24. Anggie's journel Says:

    After almost a week … this idiot didnt call me, and i didnt border to call him too , we didnt make any polis report. Sometime i think polis also cant help much .

    Thanks all for the concern, tqtq

  25. shern's mom Says:

    maybe this is a sick man we’re talkin about. just be careful ok.

  26. shern's mom Says:

    maybe this is a sick man we’re talkin about. just be careful ok.

Leave a Reply

