My day !!

Yes, I consider yesterday 13th November was my day … hehehe, the day I born .

As usual I will have a small celebration/dinner with my hubby first (in advance) , later also gather some good friends to eat and chit chat.

Last night, We – my hubby, and the 2 lovely girls, sorry to said I didn’t bring along Jeremy boy, it’s was raining outside, he’s having flu, was taking care by my in law.

But it’s just a short yet yummy dinner & not forget a small cake with a candle.!! The cake was a gift from a colleague too.

Make it short : The food is really yummy , i love western food.


Lamb shank & the T-bone beef steck .

Sea food tempura & Special fish fillet with cheese.

The 2 lovely girls insist to sing me a birthday song , but in a very soft voice . hehehe.
Last, thank you so much to both of you ( Niny & Hui Chien)

Leave a Reply

