Busy lil boy .

I m getting busy . Cos so many things I can explore nows day, my house got so many “secret” drawer & cabinet that mummy and daddy always not allow me to go near .Daddy always say No No No when I try to open those drawer 😦 beside that, I m bored playing with my toys too, everyday the same toys I play . I need something new to play !!

But on this day hor… daddy was not around, mummy was busy in the kitchen, I faster faster open the drawer … hehehe… but at last mummy caught me too…. oh oh .

15 Responses to “Busy lil boy .”

  1. Trinity Says:

    Mom, you’ve been tagged to share your proudest moment in your life..
    Here;s the link http://www.ruangsudut.info/2007/11/proudest-moment-in-my-life.html

  2. sting Says:

    hehe.. getting smarter nowadays..

  3. JO-N Says:

    Haha, kids just love new things, don’t they?

  4. Health Freak Mommy Says:

    Hey, i love your new header. Nice color and nice pix of Jeremy boy!

  5. Lian Says:

    When you say no, it fuels their curiosity. Say yes also cannot, say no also cannot. We parents live a tough life. Hahaha

  6. Annie Q Says:

    Wow wow wow! U got new header too!! Nice nice and with very fresh colour, i like!

  7. The New Parent Says:

    Hi A–such a cute photo montage (smile)!

  8. everydayhealy Says:

    hey! he looks like he is ready to walk. Can he? So big boy ledi hor…

    Elizabeth is getting naughtier too. 🙂

  9. everydayhealy Says:

    I nearly forget about it. It’s the tag that I created, you’ve been tag. Come and have a look, k?
    http://everydayhealy.com/?p=46

  10. 1+2mom Says:

    haha..it’s time to buy new toy for your little one 🙂

  11. vickylow Says:

    haha Kids just like to open and dig from the drawer or cabinet.

  12. slavemom Says:

    Kids jes love to open n ransack drawers. CE oso likes to play with the door (sliding type) of the tv cabinet. Slide it open and take out all my stuff. 😐

  13. Anggie's journel Says:

    Trinity:
    Thanks, will do it soon!! i think my proudest moment almost the same as u.

    Sting:
    And become more naughty 🙂

    Jo-N:
    Yah … and easy to get bored with old thing !!

    health freak mommy:
    thanks.

    Lian:
    i agreed with u .. so what u do normally?

    annie-Q:
    thanks, u hv a nice new header too.

    TNP:
    thanks

    healy;
    Jeremy also naughtier too, cant really walk lei … lazy to learn .. *-*

    btw, where’s ur tag ?? cannot found lei.

    1+2 mom:
    But he get bored with old toys very fast !!

    vickylow and slavemon:
    That’s y my drawer was empty !! nothing for him to dig and pull.

  14. Anggie's journel Says:

    Trinity:
    Thanks, will do it soon!! i think my proudest moment almost the same as u.

    Sting:
    And become more naughty 🙂

    Jo-N:
    Yah … and easy to get bored with old thing !!

    health freak mommy:
    thanks.

    Lian:
    i agreed with u .. so what u do normally?

    annie-Q:
    thanks, u hv a nice new header too.

    TNP:
    thanks

    healy;
    Jeremy also naughtier too, cant really walk lei … lazy to learn .. *-*

    btw, where’s ur tag ?? cannot found lei.

    1+2 mom:
    But he get bored with old toys very fast !!

    vickylow and slavemon:
    That’s y my drawer was empty !! nothing for him to dig and pull.

  15. Ita Says:

    My boy also now bored with his own toys and start to look around for our stuff to play with. So have to keep all those small things away from him.

Leave a Reply

