Tag : You’re a Treat !!


Thanks to this new blogger friend ,
that given me this treat award !! I m glad and happy to have a new blogger friend like you too.

This award originated from Hootin’ Anni and to pass it on, we are requested to award this to random visitors to make new friends.

Last, so many nice and wonderful visitors and new friends i wanna to pass to :
Jo-N (return u the treat) ,
Wen & Sasha (Nice to meet both of you)
Healy ( how can i forget you)
and who ever dropping by my blog … you and you and you ….. 🙂

5 Responses to “Tag : You’re a Treat !!”

  1. Sasha Says:

    thank u!!!

  2. wen Says:

    pass u back the treat. thks

    http://littlepaces.com/?p=272

  3. everydayhealy Says:

    hehe…. nice treat. But… cannot eat wan is it? Haiya… I am drooling since I on my way here. That’s you bought something yummy from Kuching for me? So hungry ler… hehe…

    thanks for the treat, ya…
    *hug* *hug*

  4. JO-N Says:

    Wow, I gave you one and you give me two. I am so lucky. Glad to be your friend. Thanks a lot, Anggie.

  5. Anggie's journel Says:

    sasha;
    welcome

    wen;
    oh.. tq ..

    everyday healy:
    aiyah, cannot eat want lei ….

    jo-n:
    Nice to meet u too …

Leave a Reply

