Tag : The Age That I Wish To Go Back To

Turning back the time .

Health freak Mommy would like to know at which age I’d wish to go back to if given a chance. Well, if there’s really a time for me to turning back, I would choose When I was newly born . Why I choose newly born, not even had a age yet I hope thing doesn’t happen as it’s happen that time, As i was separated with my parents and bring back home by my grandma from hospital the day I born . I didn’t means I m pity and regret to stay and grown up with my grandma, instead I m glad !! But I always hope and wish to grow happily in a “whole Family” a complete family and a loving family which I have Mum, Dad, Grandma, Sister and Brother to accompany and being together as a family, not separated from family . I always wish to change the way it’s was. …

But no turning back … I will have to move on with my life and create a complete family and a loving family for my kids .

Now, I’d like to know yours too :

Mamatang

Blur mom

Chinneeq

*******************Start copy************************
Instructions:

Title: The Age That I Wish To Go Back To

Requirement: Write about the one age that you wish to go back to and why?

Tag Mode: 5 blogger
1st – You list down their blog name and blog url and add to the list below.
2nd – Let the blogger you want to tag know they have been tagged by commenting in their blog or etc.

The age that they wish to go back to:
Amidrin wish to go back to age 22 to correct back some mistakes in life.
Lemonjude wish to go back to age 6 to enjoy kid’s life.
Hui Sia wish to go back to age 16 to meet her first lover again.
Shireen wishes to bo back to age 14 to relive her fun-filled childhood days.
Anggie wishes to go back to age newly born to have a full complete & loving family.

3 Responses to “Tag : The Age That I Wish To Go Back To”

  1. MamaTang Says:

    Thanks for the tag. Think I have to put on my thinking cap for this.

  2. Mummy to QiQi Says:

    Anggie, i grew up in my grandma’s house too, I know wat is it like to wait for our dear parents to come and pick us up 😦

  3. BlurMommy Says:

    Anggie, thanks for the tag. To answer ur question, most probably Europe & maybe back to Msia. 🙂

Leave a Reply

