Tag : Most Embarrassing Moment

This tag was passing on to me by Slavery Bliss , oh kind of difficult tag, I can’t recall back what is my most embarrassing moment. But I only can remember that one incident happened to me last year, that one day I was having meeting with 2-3 colleague, all guys . Suddenly my bra strap was coming out , lastime I used to wear those thin and nice and colorful bra strap. I myself don’t realize at all until that one of my colleague was asking β€œ Something come out from ur shirt” ??? I look at my shirts and my face straight turn red and go toilet cepat-cepat . This Guy also one thing, Why he ask me during that discussion !!! Make me so embarrassing.

How about You Healy & Malaika’s mummy ? Any embarrassing story to share ??

14 Responses to “Tag : Most Embarrassing Moment”

  1. Sasha Says:

    oppppsss hehehehe samo in meeting!

  2. Zara's Mama Says:

    bra strap showing or snapped?

    If showing.. quite common.. can tell them it’s a fashioni statement. πŸ˜›

  3. Zara's Mama Says:

    bra strap showing or snapped?

    If showing.. quite common.. can tell them it’s a fashioni statement. πŸ˜›

  4. Anggie's journel Says:

    sasha..
    malu lor … *-*

    zara mama:
    It’s not showing , is “tertanggal” lei … u know la, those thin bra strap ..

  5. Anggie's journel Says:

    sasha..
    malu lor … *-*

    zara mama:
    It’s not showing , is “tertanggal” lei … u know la, those thin bra strap ..

  6. Mommy Says:

    wah say man! i laughed out loud reading this anggie…sorry, making fun of other’s misfortune.
    -pek imm

  7. Anggie's journel Says:

    mommy pek imm… u laugh la … aiseh , i should pass this tag to u la…. too late too late …hahaha

  8. Anggie's journel Says:

    mommy pek imm… u laugh la … aiseh , i should pass this tag to u la…. too late too late …hahaha

  9. Health Freak Mommy Says:

    Uh oh…. that was really malu, haha… luckily it was a nice colorful stap!

  10. everydayhealy Says:

    Anggie, next time better inform me about the tag. I nearly miss it ler… pai sei! hehe…
    Will complete it within this few days. πŸ™‚

  11. Anggie's journel Says:

    everyday healy;
    oh.. i didnt inform u meh ? aiyo…. sory ler, i thot i inform already, hmmm .. so many thing in my mind, i lupa la .

  12. Anggie's journel Says:

    everyday healy;
    oh.. i didnt inform u meh ? aiyo…. sory ler, i thot i inform already, hmmm .. so many thing in my mind, i lupa la .

  13. Malaika's mummy Says:

    thanks for the tag. Will do it asap, ya.

  14. Malaika's mummy Says:

    thanks for the tag. Will do it asap, ya.

Leave a Reply

