Tag : I’m 40% Vain .

I’m 40% Vain
what the result said about me ??

Okay, so you’re slightly vain from time to time,
but you’re not superficial at all.

You are realistic. You know that looks matter.
You just try to make them matter less.

How Vain Are You?

Chinneeq tag me on this , after doing the test, well.. i got 40% Vain.
Slightly higher then chinneeq, as she got 33% vain only 🙂

I do concern about my appearance , make sure i m tidy dress up if i go out or go to work.
I do have very light make-up, but that’s only when i go to work.
But honestly after i have Jeremy boy, i’m much more “chin chai” or i should said, nows day my
body figure not allow me to wear whatever i want to wear when i m slim like lastime.
No more short baby-T shirt (cos got some “maps” on the stomach *_*….sign…..)
Seldom have branded wear, cos of budget
constraint .

Not going to tag anyone this time.

Leave a Reply

