Tag : 四个的我

Peimum tag me …

Four jobs I have had in my life:
General Clerk
Junior Draught women
Architectural Illustrator
Assistant Architect
Four places I have lived:
Kuala Lumpur (since I was born)

London (4 months working)
Ipoh (3 years Study at PUO)
kajang ( after I married till now )
Four Countries I have been to on vacation:
London, England
Scotland (Glasgow & Edinburgh), England

Amsterdam, Holland
North Wales, UK
Four of my favorite foods:
Western Food (Rib)
Asam Laksa
Beef Noodle
Nasi Lemak
Four places I would rather be right now:
Facial Spa
Home Sweet Home
Shopping Mall
Oversea for holiday
Four mums i’m going to tag:
Healy
Hooikoon
Vickylow
Mama Tang

Leave a Reply

