Beanie Bag

Jeremy don’t like beanie bag at this moment, cos every time I put him on the beanie bag , he will get trap in the beanie bag which not allow him to move . He will try very hard to get out from it, the more he try the more he get trap and the more he cant move.

If anyone of you have beanie bag at home, you’ll know what I m trying to say, even sometime is hard for we adult try to get up from the beanie bag after sitting too long .

But once he grow up later and know how to get up , i sure he will love this beanie bag, and he will love jumping on it like any others kids done. Coz every kids who come to my house will love the beanie bag. There will jump and hug and carry the beanie bag every way.

10 Responses to “Beanie Bag”

  1. Giddy Tiger Says:

    I remember when I was a kid I loved the beanie bag! I don’t have one at home now, but I think if I did, I would be monopolizing it instead of Ethan! kekeke

  2. healy Says:

    Hey! I don’t like beanie bag either. At least, I don’t like to sit on it. But, it’s fun to play with it ler…
    🙂

    I think if for fun, I will get one beanie doll or bear for Lizzy! 🙂

  3. jazzmint Says:

    haha i hated beanie bag…cause it feels so hot LOL

  4. Mummy to QiQi Says:

    don think it would be comfortable sitting on the beanie bag either. But should feel good to hug!

  5. Anggie's journel Says:

    oh… as for myself i like beanie bag, it’s will be more fun if i can get a big big wan which can sleep on it .I saw one very giant saiz which sell for RM2000 + at mid velly.. hahaha. But too Ex la.
    BTW, i have 3 beanie bag at home 😀

    giddy tiger,
    Mayb u should consider to have one, sure ur boy like it. 🙂

  6. Anggie's journel Says:

    oh… as for myself i like beanie bag, it’s will be more fun if i can get a big big wan which can sleep on it .I saw one very giant saiz which sell for RM2000 + at mid velly.. hahaha. But too Ex la.
    BTW, i have 3 beanie bag at home 😀

    giddy tiger,
    Mayb u should consider to have one, sure ur boy like it. 🙂

  7. ShannonC. Says:

    hi hi… 😀

    I LURVE bean bags…
    But look at him, he look so frustrated… aichio…

  8. Miaoy Says:

    anggie,
    where did u buy the beanie bag??
    多少钱???我看过的都是很贵的

  9. Anggie's journel Says:

    miaoy :
    right, i bought for RM150 and not very big, imagine those very big and comfirtable wan, can cost u a bomb.Another 2 i have is RM39.90 but very small, something like chair not bag.

  10. Anggie's journel Says:

    miaoy :
    right, i bought for RM150 and not very big, imagine those very big and comfirtable wan, can cost u a bomb.Another 2 i have is RM39.90 but very small, something like chair not bag.

Leave a Reply

