Sucking toe

Jeremy really wants to find out what something tastes or feels like, he puts everything in his mouth.Now he like to suck his toe , and find his way to get his toe … though its fun watching it .

I am guessing my son is about to cut his first tooth, He was a bit grumpy , start biting, pulling ears , get mad easily.. Hopefully Jay’ll hold on to his baby teeth as long as I did.
5 Responses to “Sucking toe”

  1. sue Says:

    My mom old me last time when Ivan sucked / played with his feet that it means it’s time for a sibling *kekekek*

  2. Anggie's journel Says:

    yer kar ? sibling ..not so soon πŸ™‚

  3. Anggie's journel Says:

    yer kar ? sibling ..not so soon πŸ™‚

  4. Tan Hwee Pin Says:

    Ha.. Later you will find he put whatever thing into his mouth & will get mad if you not allowed hin to do so. I m suffering now leh…

    * comment by Hwee-pin

  5. jazzmint Says:

    wei u know sucking toes means ready for the siblings LOL…my girl last time suck kow kow, then my boy come, my boy now never suck LOL..

Leave a Reply

