Initially tough

Having my own baby is something wonderful . But it hasn’t always been all smiles. The first 3 months were ‘very tough’ for newly mother like me. I felt very helpless and sad when i not able to breastfeed my baby for the first few day, and Jay would cry non-stop for no reason.
It was my husband, william, who helped me through this trying time and get help for some other friends which give me lots of information and tips about breastfeed and way of handling new born baby.

This is just the beginning, As my baby grows and passes all the magical milestones and discover /learn what other parents are going through. Time pass very fast without our notice. Now Jeremy(jay) was already 6 month 3 days .

There’s something i always looking forwards every time i back from work. I just love how Jay’s face lights up when i come home / or fetch him from nanny place, and i get a big, bright smile from him. It’s so nice !!!! His our ‘happy pie’ .

One Response to “Initially tough”

  1. Hwee Pin Says:

    Jeremy’s eyes looks bigger already

Leave a Reply

